BGMI Esports Premier League Season 2: Check the List of invited teams, Prize Pool and other details.

27 Jun, 2022
BGMI Esports Premier League Season 2: Check the List of invited teams, Prize Pool and other details.

Following the overwhelming success of the inaugural edition, the Esports Premier League (ESPL) brought the second edition of the country's first franchise-based gaming league. This year's league involves gamers from 'BGMI,' with a massive prize pool of 1,00,000 INR. The event's online qualifiers are currently underway. Here is a list of all the Esports Premier League Season 2 invited teams.

BGMI ESPL Season 2 Prize Pool

The Battlegrounds Mobile India ESPL Season 2 champion will receive 50,00,000 INR, while the second and third-placed teams will receive 25,00,000 INR and Rs 10,00,000 INR, respectively. The top-16 teams will receive cash prizes, and the Most Valuable Player Award winner will receive 1,000,000 INR.

BGMI ESPL Season 2 Format

In the initial phase, the Esports Premier League Season 2 will be played in two separate stages, online qualifiers and an invitational qualifier, to shortlist the top 16 teams.

Online Qualifiers

The Esports Premier League online qualifiers are currently underway, with registered teams competing in matches to prove their worth. The top two teams from the online qualifiers will advance to the grand finals. The teams ranked third to tenth in the online qualifiers will compete in the Wildcard matches to determine the top sixteen teams.

Invitational Qualifiers

The invitational qualifiers will feature 32 teams in total. The top ten performing teams will advance directly to the ESPL Season 2 Finals. Teams ranked 11th to 18th in the invitational qualifiers will advance to the Wildcard matches, where they will face teams from the online qualifiers. The winners of the wildcard matches will advance to the grand finals.

BGMI ESPL Season 2 Invited Teams

Here is the list of teams participating in BGMI ESPL Season 2. 

  • Entity

  • Hydra official

  • 7Sea

  • Blind

  • 8bit

  • Global Esports

  • Orangutan

  • Team Enigma forever

  • Team Enigma

  • Team Celtz

  • Revenge

  • Rivalry

  • Revenant

  • R Esports

  • Nigma galaxy

  • Godlike

  • Chemin Esports

  • SOUL

  • Team XO

  • Team XSparK

  • TSM

  • Marcos gaming

  • INS

  • Team OR

  • Team Insane

  • Walkouts

  • Reckoning

  • Academy initiative Esports

  • Autobotz

  • Skylightz Gaming

  • Team Psyche

  • To be announced

Tecno Mobile is the presenting sponsor of the Battlegrounds Mobile India Esports Premier League Season 2. All ESPL Season 2 matches will be live-streamed exclusively on Loco's app and website.(


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept