Bigg Boss 15 Winner: Gauahar Khan and Arjun Bijllani disappointed on Pratik Sehajpal's Defeat. Check their reaction

31 Jan, 2022

Bigg Boss 15 Grand Finale: The most entertaining reality tv show Bigg Boss celebrated its grand finale last weekend. The winner of season 15 of Bigg Boss was announced. The quest to lift the trophy up was between 3 finalists lastly, Karan Kundrra, Pratik Sehajpal and Tejasswi Prakash. 

Winner of Bigg Boss 15

The 3 contestants were Karan Kundra, Tejasswi Prakash and Pratik Sehajpal, however Karan was the last one to get evicted after which all the competition was between Tejasswi Prakash and Pratik Sehejpal. Tejasswi Prakash finally won the show as the show host Salman Khan made the most awaited announcement. The fan following of Pratik has been really strong, and it was heartbreaking for Pratik's fans to see their fave contestants not win, that too when he made it till the very last. Since the announcement of the Bigg Boss winner is made, Pratik's fans are expressing their views and anger on social media.

Celebs reaction on Pratik Sehajpal's Defeat

Ex-winner of the Bigg Boss Gauhar Khan, who was also supporting Pratik Sehajpal, also expressed her disappointment in her Twitter. She also asked Pratik to hold his head high. Surely Gauhar Khan is not very happy to see Tejasswi Prakash win over Pratik Sehajpal. Here is her tweet:


Indian actor and anchor Arjun Bijlani also consoled Pratik Sehajpal and applauded his game. He said, "It takes patience to do what you did in the #BiggBoss15 house." Here is his tweet:



Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept