FIFA Football Awards 2021: Full List of Award Winners

18 Jan, 2022
FIFA Football Awards 2021: Full List of Award Winners

FIFA Football Awards 2021:On Monday, Robert Lewandowski retained FIFA's Best Men's Player of the Year, Barcelona captain Alexia Putellas collected the award for best women's player. Lewandowski has set a Bundesliga goal record last season, won the trophy for the second time. The Polish striker lost out to Messi for the Ballon d'Or in November.

Full List of Award Winners at FIFA Football Awards 2021

  • Best Women's Player of the Year: Alexia Putellas

  • Best Men's Player of the Year for 2021: Robert Lewandowski

  • Women's Special Award: Christine Sinclair

  • Best Women's Goalkeeper: Christiane Endler

  • Best FIFA Men's Goalkeeper: Édouard Mendy 

  • Puskas Award: Erik Lamela 

  • FIFA Fair Play Award: Denmark National team and medical team

  • Best FIFA Women's Coach: Emma Hayes 

  • Best Men's Coach: Thomas Tuchel

  • The Best FIFA Fan Award: Denmark and Finland Fans  


  • Top Men's International Goalscorer of all Time: Cristiano Ronaldo

Best FIFPro Men’s XI: Gianluigi Donnarumma, David Alaba, Leonardo Bonucci, Ruben Dias, Kevin De Bruyne, Jorginho, N’Golo Kante, Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Erling Haaland.

Best FIFPro Women’s XI: Christiane Endler, Bright, Lucy Bronze, Magdalena Eriksson, Wendie Renard, Estefania Banini, Bonansea, Carli Lloyd, Marta, Vivianne Miedema, Morgan.


Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept