Sushant Singh Rajput’s ‘Chhichhore’ received the best Hindi film award at National Film awards 2021

26 Oct, 2021

National Film Awards 2021 LIVE UPDATES: The 67th National Film Awards were presented by vice president M. Venkaiah Naidu on Monday. The award ceremony is hosted by  The Ministry of Information and Broadcasting  which honours the finest actors and films from the country's diverse film industries, including Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Malayalam, and Marathi, among others. The 51st Dadasaheb Phalke Award was given to South Indian superstar Rajinikanth while the best Hindi film award went to late actor Sushant Singh Rajput’s Chhichhore.

Sushant Singh Rajput’s Chhichore bagged best Hindi feature at 67th National Film Awards

While Knagana Ranaut received the best film actress award for her fierce role in ‘Manikarnika’ late actor Sushant Singh Rajput’s film Chhichore emerged out to be the best Hindi feature film. While Manoj Bajpayee’s Bhosle go him the best actor award along with South Indian Superstar Dhanush who the award in Tamil film category.

Nitesh Tiwari dedicates Chhichore national award to Sushant Singh Rajput

Film's director Nitesh tiwari On the occasion, remembered the film's lead actor Sushant Singh Rajput and dedicated the award to him. He said “Sushant was and will continue to be an important part of the film. We are proud. I'm sure he'll be happy as well." This award is dedicated to him," Sajid added.

Check out the full list of 67th National film award

Best Tulu Film: Pingara, Mishing-Anu Ruwad
Best Khasi Film: Lweduh
Best Haryanvi Film: Choriyaan Choro Se Kam Nahi Hoti
Best Chattishgrahi Film: Bhulamn The Maze
Best Telugu Film: Jersey
Best Tamil Film: Asuran
Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2
Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita
Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona
Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam
Best Marathi Film: Bardo
Best Konkani Film: Kaajro
Best Kannada Film: Akshi
Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore
Best Bengali Film: Gumnami
Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa Who Never Surrenders

Best Action Direction Award

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)
Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)
Best Special Effects: Marakkar Arabikadalinte Simham (Malayalam)
Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)
Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)
Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro
Make-Up Artist: Helen
Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal
Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)
Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Related videos

यह भी पढ़ें

This website uses cookie or similar technologies, to enhance your browsing experience and provide personalised recommendations. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy.Accept